• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Juliet Bottorff 2011 National Champion
Curtis Beach 2012 & 2014 NCAA Champ
stop
Jumping Specialist Murphy to Join Duke
Javelin Specialist to Join Blue Devils Next Fall
Convention Set for Dec. 15-18 in Phoenix, Ariz.
Gatorade POTY Murphy Signs NLI with Duke
Javelin Thrower Solfanelli Signs NLI
Ogilvie Announces 2014 Award-Winners
Wilbourn to Speak at National Convention
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, January 16
All Day
Track & Field - Carolina Cup
Thursday, January 22
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Tobacco Road Cup
Friday, January 23
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Tobacco Road Cup
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Invite
Saturday, January 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Elite Meet
Friday, January 30
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Saturday, January 31
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Friday, February 6
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Elite Meet
Saturday, February 7
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Virgina Tech Elite Meet
Friday, February 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Iowa State Classic
Saturday, February 14
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Iowa State Classic
All Day
Track & Field - Millrose Games
Friday, February 20
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Challenge
Saturday, February 21
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Virgina Tech Challenge
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Blanket - $89
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon